Live for the Ding!

April 4, 2009

Honest (S)crap!

Filed under: General — iridar @ 6:53 pm

Well, well, well.  It seems that my buddy Ventris over at Alt Much? is trying to bribe my into posting with a shiny.  He gave me this: honest_scrap1

Nice, huh?  He gave such a nice description of what it was and its history, I’m not going to try to one-up him.  Visit his site and learn all about why I’m about to do what I’m about to do.

My picks:

1. Breakfast at War. ’cause stunties tase like chikken.
2. Blame the Healer. I only recently started following this blog, but it’s always worth stopping by to see what is said.
3. Evan Sims‘ blog often has interesting insights from a technical standpoint.
4. Girl IRL. This girl posts more often than I eat.
5. Cry me a RvR. Miss Vindaloo tells it like it is, and pulls no punches.
6. WAAAGH. Syp’s blog is one of the best ones out there.
7. Last and not least, a pass-back to my buddy Ventris at Alt Much?. See ya on the battlefield, buddy!

It seems I’m also supposed to post 10 things about me, but that will have to wait for another time. “Real Life” rears its ugly head again 😦

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.